We are preparing for our 16th Annual National Juried Exhibition and want you to come celebrate with us!

Join us for our next First Friday Gallery Reception:
📅 Friday, July 5th
⏰ 6pm-8pm
📍 GoggleWorks Center for the Arts – 201 Washington Street, Reading, PA 19601

Whether you are a regular at GoggleWorks or if you have never entered our doors, we welcome you to a night of art with fellow art enthusiasts. Get a chance to celebrate these artists, see all the amazing work, and enjoy drinks and lite fare.

✅ Free Admission
✅ Free Parking
✅ No formal dress code

Join us as we also give out this year’s awards for Best in Show and the Exhibition Award!

  • For the Exhibition Award, GoggleWorks staff will award a solo exhibition to an artist whose work aligns with GoggleWorks’ mission of transforming lives through unique interactions with art.

This year’s artists include:
Audrey Barnett, Pat Bechtel, Derek Bencomo, Jessica Burkholder, Cheryl Capezzuti, Marika Christofides, Michael Cruz, Summer Doll-Myers, Arda Ergin, Amy Forsyth, Michael Francis, Todd Frankenfield, Lynn N. Gano, Kayla George, Elaine Goodman, Ilse Goshen, Jill Haas, Laurie Hartranft, Gene Hracho, Jade Jaroszenski, Al Johnson, Calvin Kaucher, Elizabeth Knauss, Lexie Koch, P.C. Laincz, Vincent Lerch, Audrey Maurer, Nicole McGonigal, Deanna McLaughlin, Joanne Minnick, Danny Moyer, Marcus Natt, Kelly Nevin, Judith Ornstein, Jane Palmer, Lance Paull, Vince Pellegrini, Tomi J. Petrella, Raegan Pilgert, Jean Plough, Anne Mitchell Reid, Martha E. Ressler, Maryann Riker, Tindaekwe Roberts, Cassi Denise Rodriguez, J Matthew Schley, Bridget Schwagerl, Anna Schweigert, Robert Seabourne, Zachary Shaffer, Lee Shannon, Hyeyoung Shin, Leah Slemmer, Joey Strain, Stephanie Rado Taormina, Peter Tietbohl, Don Weaver, Daniella Yacono, Terri Yacovelli, and Dave Yasenchak.

Learn more about the show